Welcome to Contractor College!

 

The Painting and Decorating Contractors of America has served the coating and wall covering industry since 1884.  We provide industry standards, education, training, advocacy and best practices essential to member success since 1884.

Members rank education as the number one benefit they receive from their PDCA membership investment.

We are excited to present Contractor College – where PDCA members - and you – can learn, at your own pace as your time allows.

You must be a member to enroll in Contractor College. Please click now to join.

Contractor College Courses

There are more than 180 courses available from PDCA in the online Contractor College Course Catalog. You can view and receive credit from archived webinars, PDCA Expo sessions, industry partner presentations and much more.

View the Course Catalog and Take a Course

 

Your PDCA membership includes the opportunity to enroll in safety and business courses from Clicksafety and Biz Library.  Once logged in to your PDCA portal, their extensive libraries are open to you at no charge.

PDCA Biz Library

Live Webinars

Webinars are Contractor College’s most popular courses, hosted live on the third Wednesday of each month at 2:00 PM PDT, 3:00 PM MT, 4:00 PM CDT, and 5:00 PM EDT. These presentations are archived to the course catalog; if you miss a webinar, access it from the catalog to receive credit. View the Webinar Schedule and Reserve Your Seat

PDCA Accreditation

Professional and industry certification is a proven means to indicate that your company has gone the extra step to separate yourself from the competition. Learn how you can utilize Contractor College to its maximum potential and begin working on your accreditation today. View the Accreditation Requirements

Accreditation Dashboard

Log in to ContractorCollege.org and stay up-to-date with your Accreditation with your personal Contractor College Accreditation Dashboard. All completed course work is tracked in your course history. View your Accreditation Dashboard

PDCA Safety Hotline

PDCA National is pleased to announce that Safety International, LLC is now PDCA’s preferred safety consultant. Their team of experts is available to answer your safety questions at our safety help hotline: 855-373-2272.  From assistance with company safety plans to OSHA regulations to employee safety training, Safety International is just a phone call away! Click Here For More Details.